week 24!

Last week was really spiritual for me. First few days of last week was not so good for me, I felt a strange feeling but I tried not to worry about it.  I tried not toDSC02099 think about it and my companion noticed that I’ve been worrying so many things, and she told me one thing that I will never forget, she quote a lyrics from a song, saying

“Don’t worry, be happy” from that time I realized to always be eye single to the glory of God. I decided to work more, work harder. After that my happiness came back as I focused myself in doing the Lord’s work.

Last friday night, we met for the first time one of our investigators family. It’s a spiritual experience for me because the spirit is really there, and as we invited one of his daughter to pray his father immediately teach her how to pray, he is so eager to teach his children about what we taught him. That scene was so wonderful, a father teaching his children how to pray, it gives me a feeling of working harder to find the families that Heavenly Father has prepared for us.

I am so happy to be in the Lord’s errand, and being entitled to His help. Im happy being an instrument to gather all His children in His fold. I love being a missionary, I love my companion and I love the people that I served.

Leave a Reply

