It’s my Birthday!

I turned 21 last 21 of September! That’s cool.

I was really having a good time that day! My family and friends were already greeting me even before that day. I’m freaking myself out.

surprise!
surprise!
IMG_25383646855453
My dearest mama. 🙂
soul sisters!
soul sisters!
my brothas!
my brothas!
IMG_25379724003890
blow! blow! blow!
my gurls.. :-)
my gurls.. 🙂

Where did the time has gone?

My sisters Biane and Maureen made a banner for me. Maureen was so sweet, she says “I’m the best sister in the whole world”.. that was the sweetest thing I’ve heard from her, that little rascal.. ahhh! she made my birthday memorable. My mama prepared the foods, it was really delicious, my mama is the best chef ever.. she decorated the cake and bought some balloons for me! They organized everything and when I came back home, I was really surprised.

Happy! happy! birthday to me.. it's time to,??? get married? to have a baby?? to go abroad? or to go on a mission? hahahah! whatever, good thing is that we're KNOT tied yet.!
Happy! happy! birthday to me.. it’s time to,??? get married? to have a baby?? to go abroad? or to go on a mission?
hahahah! whatever, good thing is that we’re KNOT tied yet.!

I was really smiling all the time through the party. It made me feel so special. How i wish everyday is my birthday, because of the treats I received.

I am excited what comes next, what’s ahead of me. But I know Heavenly Father is guiding me, all the time and that Jesus Christ loves me.

Y.O.L.O.!

LOVE DES ❤

Leave a Reply

