Sisters!

Sister!

I smile because they are my sisters.
I smile because they are my sisters.

Nothing in the whole world is better than having a sister.
They are sent by our God to be with us through thick and thin.
Sisters shares childhood memories and grown-up dreams.
Sister are…
clothes borrowers, fit throwers, secret keeper, an enemy, friend, a conversation without an end, bossy, silly (biane), pretty and sweet, dress up, mess up, gets punished, fights over useless things like lipstick (awh gosh! ), a brat–chow that’s you.. wink *_@

but I LOVE them, they are my family and that means more to me.
what would i do without them?

Leave a Reply

